Go to content
View updates

The western leg of HS2 has been divided in 26 community areas. On this page you will find a series of booklets and map books for each of these 26 areas.

2020 Western Leg: In your area booklets

The booklets include an introduction and a summary of the Phase 2b route. The development of the design is discussed and further steps are highlighted.

2020 Western Leg: Community area map books

The community area map books include an update on construction and operation plans for areas of HS2 Phase 2b.

  1. Map
  2. Map
  3. Map
  4. Map
  5. Map
  6. Map
  7. Map
  8. Map
  9. Map

Collection history